Antony & Cleopatra Open Reading (March/April)

Antony and Cleopatra

Tuesday, March 5th and Tuesday, April 2nd, at 6:45 PM

The Veterans Museum at Balboa Park
Lower Level Meeting Room
2115 Park Boulevard (at President’s Way) San Diego, CA 92101

FREE PARKING IN ADJACENT LOT.

“Age cannot wither her, nor custom stale
Her infinite variety.”

“Let Rome in Tiber melt, and the wide arch
Of the ranged empire fall: here is my space.”

Continue reading

2019 Monthly Reading Schedule

Photo: Misael Virgen, San Diego Union Tribune

2019 READING SCHEDULE: All Readings at 6:45 PM and will be at the Veteran’s Museum in Balboa Park.  

  • Tuesday, January 8: King Lear (Part One) – Directed by Thomas Haine
  • Tuesday, February 5: King Lear (Part Two) – Directed by Thomas Haine
  • Tuesday, March 5: Antony and Cleopatra (Part One) – Directed by Charles Riendeau
  • Tuesday, April 9: Antony and Cleopatra (Part Two) – Directed by Charlie Riendeau
  • Tuesday, May 7: The Comedy of Errors (Part One) – Directed by Kim Keeline
  • Tuesday, June 4: The Comedy of Errors (Part Two) – Directed by Kim Keeline
  • Tuesday, July 2: Othello (Part One) – Directed by Kim Keeline
  • Tuesday, August 6: Othello (Part Two) – Directed by Kim Keeline
  • Tuesday, September 3: The Taming of the Shrew (Part One) – Directed by Patricia Elmore Costa
  • Tuesday, October 1: The Taming of the Shrew (Part Two) – Directed by Patricia Elmore Costa
  • Tuesday, November 5: The Winter’s Tale (Part One) – Directed by Darryl Woodson
  • Tuesday, December 3: The Winter’s Tale (Part Two) – Directed by Darryl Woodson